St. Andrew-St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School

We've been nominated as 1 of just 50 nonpublic schools in the country to receive the National Blue Ribbon Exemplary High Performing Schools Award next year!    Registration is open!    Contact us to schedule a personal tour or shadow day.

School Advisory Members

 2017-2018 School Advisory Council
Fr. Michael Cordier, Pastor
Fr. Chris Geiger, Parochial Vicar
Mark Wilburn, Principal -
Jon Soellner and Valerie Hofmann, School Business Managers
Nick Grieco, St. Andrew Campus Staff Representative -
Lynn Fields, Seton Campus Staff Representative -
St. Andrew Parish Voting Members:
Con Flynn -
Jay Kuhn - 
Mary Schwartz -
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish Voting Members:
Rob Rickenbaugh -