St. Andrew-St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School

We've been nominated as 1 of just 50 nonpublic schools in the entire nation to receive the National Blue Ribbon Exemplary High Performing Schools Award next year!    Registration is open!    Contact us to schedule a personal tour or shadow day.
PTO » Welcome!


Welcome to the PTO page!

Hello SASEAS Parents!

Welcome to another great school year! Your PTO is working diligently to make this school year a great success. We are always in need of your service and hope you will volunteer this year. We are still working on the committee chairpersons and welcome your feedback and help. If you are interested in chairing an event, please don't hesitate to contact us. 


President: Kristin Woodard
VP St. Andrew Campus: Shannon Wenstrup                       
VP Seton Campus: Lori Figart
Secretary: Corie Spialek                
Treasurer: Leslie Fritinger   

Visit our Facebook page!